42.195_inspiration

in #steemigram6 years ago


42.195_diary




You can talk about Heartbreak,

you can imagine Heartbreak,

you can think about Heartbreak,

you can hold Heartbreak as an idea conceptually,

but until you express it,

you can not experience it. 💔

.

.

My heart broken here at #accorheartbreakhills2018 while I'm running in the storm ⚡🌊💦

It was not a good run for me, I must use my heart less, use my brain more until I get a stronger heart next time! 💪❤

.

.

📷 4th runner up in my age group. Keep your smile even your heart broken!

.

.

#heartbreakhillsrun #hbh2018 #accorheartbreakhill #runforkids2018 #heartbreakhillsphuket2018 #phuketrun #steemigram

Posted from Instagram via SteemiGram


SteemiGram

                               

                               My Instagram Feed

                                 

Sort:  

Congratulations @may.esther! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75