Happy Birthday to ME! (one year on Steemit, Part Two)

Part One can be seen HERE:

https://steemit.com/steemit-anniversary/@underground/happy-birthday-to-me-one-year-on-steemit



Left off right here...

DOLPHIN IN 235 DAYS 🤩 🐬

  1. I took to calling this the "BRUTE FORCE METHOD" which was WAY More Popular when Steem was CHEAP ;) If I had joined Steemit just a scant 2-3 months earlier and started buying immediately, I'd be a Whale by now... LOL!!!
  2. About the same time I was plotting my ascension to "Dolphin", I was forming up the #minnowbootcamp in my discussions with the fine folks of the Crypto Empire. Most of my officers and NCO's were there with me at the same time, and came over to help. Max gave us an "embassy" and it has helped bring in much needed talent and in return, we have helped many from the Empire grow from plankton to redfish stages.
  3. Bots were established for the MBC... @minnowbootcamp and @mbc-meps. In reverse order, unfortunately! I have fixed that error but now have to transfer more MBC to MEPS, I hope my peeps reading this will notice and get the process finished. ;)
  4. Growth of SP during the month of January was phenomenal, I went from 5000 SP to 5500 pretty quickly, but then splitting up my DELI amongst the 2 MBC bots slowed the growth of my main account, not to mention the flap in my other main community that I am a member of, and in that process, I pulled out my DELI from a high paying bot so I could fund my Boot Camp Efforts. It is just now snapping back, I have made adjustments to the way I do business and it is finally paying off pretty well again.
  5. Fantastic People in my little corner of the Steemiverse: (in no particular order...)
    @eaglespirit 💖 @derangedvisions 🤠 @battleaxe 💖 @eonwarped 🤠 @anjkara 💖 (still a little angel on my shoulder!) @amymya 💖 (fine Drill Sarge!) @maverickinvictus 🤠 (recruiter DELUXE!) These are just my main support folks in the Minnow Boot Camp venture, I have so many more in Steemit at large that I cannot list them all here!

That's about it for now, just wanted to finish the 1 Year Recap... Just a dusting of the highlights, and I forgot to mention recent purchases of 100 Steem and 200 SBD, working towards that next Goal of 6000 SP!

...........................................................................

Join the new @MBC-MEPS bot at Discord!

MBC DISCORD!



GET FREE COINS! and GET MORE FREEBIES!

Sort:  

Excellent GROSS FORCE, my congratulations you have a lifetime of training here, advancing in light speed without any setbacks.

You're quite an honorary captain, Happy steemit-anniversary.

Congratas on your Steemit journey & More power!
IMG_1457.GIF

Thank You, "JR"

🤑

Happy Birthday Undie!!!

You've done so well. I'm chuffed for you. Enjoy your special day :D xx

I'll be back tomorrow with an upvote. I got a bit trigger happy, sharing the love lately, and my VP is loooooowwww.

LOL! I saw your "Drunk Song" in my feed and voted on it, and I've just been thinking about you

😋 😎 😍

Funny how the positive waves get reflected, and over such a great distance!

Yes, I noticed the vote and it's so generous of you. Thank you muchly from my heart <3

Always thinking about you Undie :D

SIGNATURE.png

Jeeez!!! Where's the rest of it?
I've been dying for more juice lol. Aasrgh, I thought you were dropping a shot gun on us. All in all, this has been lovely and very motivating. I will definitely be hitting you up for tips :)

Happy New Week Earthling!

LOL you never cease to amuse!

😋 😎 😍 😘

I have a shotgun (or 3 or 4) but this is not a Gun Post! I have a few firearms that I have showcased this year, and I have a few gun articles floating around in my skull...

💀 ☠️ LOL

LoooooooL!
I nearly forgot you have the real deal! How could I?? Shame. Shame. You probably should have brought the rifle in this case, however, toy gun was okay. It's safe. Lol

You better bring your A-game out, no need to be floating it around :)

YUGO M70-1-1.jpg
These are all over Africa...
Hope you never see one!
Unless you are buying it ;)

The dolphin is rocking

(me after I get a piece of @$$)

😂 🤣 😃 😄 😅 😆 😉 😊 😋 😎 😍 😘

Hehe way to go at it sir Rob 😁I really do appreciate your efforts for us. Much Thanks.

It’s been a big year man! Congrats and keep up the good work.

Congratulations on your first anniversary on steemit. You have done a wonderful job so far. Hope to see more of your support. welldone

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats! I'm not here a month yet, but am always interested in how those who came before me have fared. How long did it take to reach a 60 rep? TIA...

It took a year, almost!
You get that from post rewards, no shortcuts for Rep!
Many folks hit the Rep # faster than I did due to intense
blogging. Using Bots for up-votes adds it up quicker
as well. I never used a bot until late last year, iirc.
I could have made more Steem and Rep quicker
than I did, I imagine. Botted this post.

Oh, I'm sure there isn't, and I wasn't looking for any short cut.

Do you know, though, if it takes longer to move up "a notch"as the notches get higher?

Thanks for your replies!

Each notch is a little harder than the last, but once you "find your audience" you might actually move up faster than you did on the lower levels. But it does take more post earnings to move up each new level. I guess using bots is a "shortcut" kinda, but you still must earn the post rewards. I do endorse using bots, if your peers do not frown upon it. Certain curation folks will not vote you up if you use bots...

Thanks for the info.

I am 100% opposed to bots, and got HAMMERED (for using an auto downvoting for trending trash tool) by this guy "bunny chum" who really took the wind out of my sails with malicious MULTIPLE downvotes in revenge...which I thought wasn't permitted. i.e. he had no real reason to downvote dozens of my blog entries, because there was nothing wrong with them.

They can downvote every active post you have, unfortunately. The ones that have paid out are just wasted juice, on their part!

😉 😊 😋 😎

So policies here are never enforced..?

There is no "policy" on down-voting. Very little written rules here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00