Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 Round 01: Cauliflower in Tamarind Sauce and Coriander.

in #steemit-ironchef6 years ago (edited)

image

I was looking forward to this new round of this contest. Which I love, I really did not know what to prepare, but make this combination and it's really good.

It was a very easy dish to make. But it really is a very good combination.

INGREDIENTS

  • Cauliflower.
  • Tamarind.
  • Coriander.
  • Honey.
  • Salt.

To prepare the sauce, use Tamarindo pulp and place it to reduce and add coriander and honey.

image

image

Thanks to @progressivechef for create this contest that I love it!

Sort:  

Nice one my friend! Not so easy to pair tamarind in any dish and seems like you did amazingly well!
Thanks for your usual participation in the contest!

Yummy! I only have dried tamarinds at home.... 🤔 thinking hardly how to edid the tamarind pulp part ...

@denissemata te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso amiga, yo quería participar pero no encontré nada raro que cocinar. Será la próxima a ver cuál es el tema.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71