Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 Round 02: Spinach, potato and pineapple tower.

image

Steemit Iron Chef is one of the contests that I enjoy the most on this platform and for this week we use spinach. I thought it was great because in my house there are many spinach plants. And I decided to take advantage.

For this dish I decided to prepare a tower with potatoes and spinach. The spinach is cooked with onion, paprika, pineapple and salt and it is really delicious. The pineapple adds a very delicious acid and sweet touch.

And the potato cook it and cut it into slices and mount the tower with several layers of potatoes and spinach. The really good thing is that spinach has many uses. There are innumerable dishes that can be prepared with spinach.

image

*Thanks to @progressivechef for create this contest that I love it!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T21:51:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 508.45/200.00
Total Photos: 61
Total comments: 131
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.11 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

eso se ve bueno

se ve bueno

Spinach and potatoes! A very happy relationship! 😄 Check out my post ... 🤣
I like the combination with the pineapple. I wouldn't have thought of it but I can imagine how well it goes along together! Very nice!

This idea came out on the fly but it was really good😊

Often the spontaneous ideas are the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75