Last 24 hours before the end of the 5th round of Steemit iron chef 2018 Act 02

Hello world of foodies!

In less than 24 hours, the 5th round of Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 will be closed and I will be kicking off a new round with a new theme...

It's crazy to see how time is running soooo quickly...It seems like it was just yesterday that I started this lovely cooking contest loved by so many foodies on planet steemit! I would like to thank everyone who directly or indirectly helped in making it such a success!


So coming back to round 5, I have up to now received 9 entries - I checked by clicking on the tag Steemit-Ironchef - Now I can't confirm how many are valid...

Please don't forget to post a link to your entry on the original contest post that I make each Friday, so that I find it. It would be a shame if I miss someone's entry as I know how many efforts everyone is making in participating in SIC!


Normally on the last day of the contest, I receive quite some entries...so looking forward to discover your yummy foods based on the special theme which is to prepare a VEGAN dish...

Until then, please do check the entries by clicking on the #steemit-ironchef tag and give max support to all contestants.

Thank you!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I continue as a spectator because the tickets are brilliant, and always the decoration of the dishes makes me fall in love.

Hello chef! I gave it to reesteemear to reach a little more people, do not know where is a chef who wants to participate.

Cada plato es mejor que el otro, éxitos, me encanta tu posts, saludo. Dios te bendiga

Hello Friend how are you? I love this contest, because I delight with every recipe presented by the competitors, I have a friend @lizelle who participates with her creations but the same luck for all
You are a great chef, congratulations!

luck to all the participants and to those who have doubts animense, this contest is incredible and reliable.

Hello Friend!! this time it will not be the safe exception today more participants are encouraged. As always, we must highlight his commitment and dedication to the contest.

Hay man It's good to see your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11