Last 24 hours before the end of the 6th Round of Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02!!! Quick to send your entry and win some SBDs...

Hello beautiful people out there!

Do you guys know that we are left with only 24 hours before the end of the 6th round of Steemit Iron Chef 2018!???

Time is running so fast my friends, weeks are passing by so quickly! Wow!

So coming back to that 6th round, let me tell you that we already have 5 lovely entries from our contestants and I know there will be some more on the last day...this is as usual!

Below I will share the 5 entries received for this round with the 'Sushi' theme!
Enjoy these creations and please leave a nice vote on their posts to encourage these original foodies to keep on delivering great food posts!


Sushi for all by @lindahas


Vegan sushi by andabout


Rolls of fruits by @denissemata


That's the happiest sushi by @pusteblume


Sweet sushi rolls with fresh fruit by @
cakesbyzuzka


So voila my friends, here are the 5 entries received so far! I would like to thank everyone who participated and all those future ones too!

Stay tuned for the theme of round 7 coming out on my tomorrow's post!
Until then!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

I love the theme of this week. I love sushi and I love this contest

I love the theme of
This week. I love sushi and
I love this contest

                 - denissemata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow what more great entries.

The chefs here are getting more and more creative, these tickets are very nice ... Happy Birthday Chef ... Yesterday I read it in a publication of his wife !!

Hello Friend how are you? Happy birthday I know you were in compliance and also France is going to the World Cup final.

These tickets are really great, the participants are happy every week in this wonderful contest I love to see the photos

Steemit Iron Chef 2018 shows how complex and qualified all the participants are, Happy Birthday @progressivechef =D

Wow sweet sushi, I love the idea.
I hope that yesterday, despite all the work you have enjoyed your birthday, So congratulations birthday chef. The tickets look great, a lot of talent at Steemit, thanks for the work!

I hope to enter one of these days to this contest I will wait for some ingredient that can buy and use the imagination

Great entrances which are here very nice too

So far I see very good tickets I think it will be difficult to know who will win are very good congratulations the decoration of the dishes very good

Birthday? 😃 Happy birthday then. May the following year be as great as the last one ended!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30