STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 ACT 02 : Pre-Contest theme inside!!!

Greetings my lovely friends of the world of Steemit!

Couple of days after asking if anyone would be interested in hosting Steemit iron chef...I have finally found myself with soooo many lovely foodies who wish to do it!

Wow! It is simply amazing to see how this contest has become so famous within the foodies community! Thank you everyone for your interest!


And now...

With so many demands...I feel myself quite embarrassed to pick and choose someone from all these amazing foodies! I don't like favouritism btw!

So...

Let's have a contest and see who wins it!!!

Pre-contest theme!

One of the things that everyone likes the most about SIC is the weekly themes and prizes...

So the theme of this pre-contest is :

  • Write up a post and share the theme of SIC 2018 ACT 02 , the set of rules and prizes that will be given out to winners etc... hmmm...how you would run it if you get the chance! What will be your format etc...

Make your entry looks like an official SIC round announcement, you can be as creative as you wish and may even create logos for the contest!

If anything is not clear, please just ask me and I'll clear it out for you guys!


Prize

As there will be only one winner for this pre-contest, the winner will receive all the SBDs that will be made on this post upon payout and of course the privilege of running the most favourite food contest on steemit!


So voila my friends, I truly think this is the best way out for me to select the one to run the contest in my absence!

Looking forward to discover your theme/ideas, which I am sure will be super surprising!

Don't forget...be the most creative possible!

Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Very great idea, will see if I can figure out how I would do it;)

I vote for you!

Hehe ok!! Thanks lovely!

That's an amazing idea! I am really curious ... 😃

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

is there a deadline for this? also if we are running contest, we can join contest with entry right? well maybe it would be fun to try things out on the other side, i'll give it a shot

The deadline is normally this Friday, but as I have not yet received any entry...I'll wait until someone enters the contest! Hmmm if you are running the contest, you can of course send an entry but it will not be counted as valid.
Eager to discover your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71