STEEMIT IRON CHEF 2018 Act 02 Round 02 : Final day before the end of this first round! FIVE entries received so far...

Greetings world of amazing foodies of Steemit!

In less than 24 hours the 2nd round of Act 02 of Steemit Iron Chef 2018 will end and the 3rd round will be kicked off! This week has again passed by so quickly my friends...

If you have not yet posted your entry...this is the time...be quick to send your valid entry in order to be eligible for a chance to win some of the SBDs that the contest announcement post will generate!

So up to now we have received a total of 6 entries and normally each week I reward the top 7 of the round...

As usual I will be sharing the 6 entries received with link to the post...I hope you guys go to check these original food authors and give the max of support you can to them!

Enjoy!


Spinach, potato and pineapple tower by @denissemata


Vegetable pelmeņi by @lindahas


Spinach-Potato-Cake and a fruity Spinach-Salad by @pusteblume


Polenta with Spinach Pesto by @gladysstillwagon


Spinach & Prawn Roulade with Spinach Foam by @lizelle


Mini Spinach Pizzas w/ Spinach Pesto by @celestialcow


So voila my friends, these are the entries received so far, I know the last day we normally get quite some last minute entries...i am looking forward to discover these for sure!

I hope to see more and more people entering the contest in the rounds to come!

Don't forget to check out my blog tomorrow for the launch of the 3rd round!

Until then...have a great time ahead!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Las entradas Estan geniales, suerte a los competidores, mis buenas vibras desde venezuela

@lizelle my favorite

Wow that complex dishes, the truth though are 6 entries are quite good.

This competition, if it is strong, each time the participants make more sophisticated dishes.

I am surprised how much variety and quality of recipes they have been able to make with the spinach, dishes worthy of exhibiting!

Hello @progressivechef and everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I think that it's better than my previous one! I hope that you'll enjoy my work as well. Order here:
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11