Sort:  

I hope i got one also

Congratulations @zakariashikder, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 2929 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3084.41. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

How do I join your birthday club? Oh, and I like the shirt. Is that my birthday present? Ha

I actually did and commented on the post saying never mind. It’s all good.

Greeting from Venezuela, the polo like the sweeter is original, you elaborated with stencil or with vinyl? although I particularly like the previous steemit logo

Thanks @theonlyway ... Yeah old one was nice,I like this one also

I want to some question of you.
can i get your Steem chat Name?

Wow,, thats a really nice shirt you've got there , nice designs 👍👍

@zakariashikder happy birthday. More and blissful years to come.

I think you order it crom steem shop am i right

No bro.. I design it and print it for me and also for my friends

Congratulations @zakariashikder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

funny, steemit full slave.

Im more like 20% steemit slave :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30