Steemit Webcomic: Jack "The hunter" MacGiver Vs Lord Bear. Round 1. FIGHT!

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

Well, the last two weeks I couldn't participate because the universe is against me and my internet service fails just the last day to enter the contest, haha. Today, I was finally able to join (later but here I am). The theme before was bears and this week the theme is videogames, so I did a combination of both :D

Imagen (6).jpg

Just like the bear and the hunter, we all have a friend who takes videogames too seriously, lol.

This reminds me of when I was in high school. My two best friends came to my house to play on my PS2 and their favorite game was Mortal Kombat: Armagedon. One day, my friends made a combat, one of them used Sub-Zero and the other used Scorpion. My friend didn't stop using only one technique and my other friend got very angry. My friend kept laughing at her, so she hit him and left. Even today, we remember that moment and she gets angry, hahaha.

Well, that’s all for tonight. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Previous posts: (。・ω・。)ノ♡

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg

Sort:  

Haha, brilliant! I hope you win!!

Thank you! :D

I love he fact you combined to themes into one :D! that's double the creative effort :D haha and it's also prety funny comic too :D

Thank you! :D

Hahaha nicely done!
Congrats on the win! 😁

Haha, thank you so much! :D You did a great job, too.

B2BFEE96-4550-45EC-9EA3-738BCC2D89A1.jpeg
Yeah you won this one @arthuntress, very Funny 😆 ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77