Day 3 - Oh Glorious Ramen!

So little food makes me so excited like a good bowl of ramen! The complexity in flavor and the tasty aromas..... oh I want some ramen! And I just remembered that I have some ramen noodles but I already had dinner :( I'm so sad now haha

Sort:  

"Lion King song comes in", this is really good @cobmaximus I do like ramen too xD

“Lion King” Ha Ha your hilarious 😂 ❣️

yes hahaha! that was the whole intention xD based on this one


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

More of a Udon fan but ramen is okay too

yeah udon is pretty good too!

Hey @cobmaximus, Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem

Ha Ha ... my kids love Ramen noodles, it’s a cheap quick tasty meal that they ate a lot of when they went to college. Looks like you have a lot of good stuff you added into yours yummy 😋. I love how you draw your comics, really fantastic ❣️

Oh yeah, well instant ramen is the cheap one which is good, but homemade ramen or restaurant ramen is quite complex and it has a lot of toppings, it's pretty great food!
thanks :) I think is getting better with time

Yeah, this is basically how I feel too when I have great ramen. Great strip, dude!

thanks a lot friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97