[webtoon] #productive

animal crossing7501.jpg

animal crossing7502.jpg

animal crossing7503.jpg

animal crossing7504.jpg

So now you know why I haven't been on steemit lately lol. Too much Pocket Camp! And the weather doesn't help either.

It's been the usual struggle, but still fighting through. I'm officially unemployed now too, so I've got nothing but time!

Here's the before/after:

animal crossing300.jpganimal crossing3002.jpg

animal crossing3003.jpganimal crossing3004.jpg

animal crossing3005.jpganimal crossing3006.jpg

animal crossing3007.jpganimal crossing3008.jpg

Thanks for reading! Quick mini-update: I've finally finished editing Drunk Animal Drawing #2, so be prepared for that to drop in the next week or two! (or if you really can't wait, you can hop over to my patreon....just saying lol.) And of course I'll start picking up again on my Hawaii paintings, so you guys can see the rest!

Happy Sunday!



Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

It was so nice meeting you today!!!

Congratulations @corinneiskorean! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Beautiful cartoons! Great knowing what you have been up to. Sorry about your unemployment!

thanks! and don't worry, i was expecting the unemployment anyways.

Okay then. No problem!

Awesome drawings! Always nice to see your work!

Hah, yep, that’s been me before! Although when I got there, a whole new tier of achievements was unlocked, which made me rage quit PuzzleCraft 2 forever 😅

hahahaha haven't played puzzlecraft! I actually enjoy the achievements because I tend to play chill games and it gives me some sense of purpose lmao. (plus it's so satisfying to just bulk buy all the new items because you have so much in game currency built up lolol)

puzzlecraft (and puzzlecraft 2) sucked me in big time, and I'm not a big mobile gamer. It's the "matching" mechanics of tiles on a grid, but you are collecting resources as you match them and then you build up your town with the resources between rounds... it's super addicting, you should check it out!

Awwww, I LOVE your drawings and I can relate a little too much to this comic! I feel like I'm actually doing SOME of my responsibilities, but when I get into writing, I kind of let everything else just pile up!

hahaha thanks! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Yeah, I had a week where I was just going hard on this storyboard project, and literally nothing else got done hahaha.

Definitely how it is for me when I am on Steemit. When I am off the platform and doing all my stuff then nothing gets done on Steemit and then I lose sight of people, having to catch up and leaving me no time for writing a post and getting something out there. Booo. Time is so giving and yet can it ever be enough?

ugh honestly. I feel like there just aren't enough hours in a day!

That made me chuckle have to say :D like the before and after drawings as well. Great stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19