Introduction: justnyz comics #36

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Again, I've been away for more than a week. I got sick for 3 days last week and decided to take a break for the rest of the week.

Aaaaand I'm back!


With an Introduction to Whaleshares. Yes! I made an account on whaleshares, @turtledancedaily invited me there.
You can check my account there, I just made my first post. https://whaleshares.io/@justnyz
I wrote a short introduction though I shared the same comic strip there.

wsintrothumb.png

WSintro.png

Sorry there's no step by step Process this time :(
Being away for a week and not using my pen tablet really affected my drawing. I struggled a bit even though I draw this character most of the time and It felt like I'm starting over again

Oh, about the continuation of the webcomic story. I'll work on it, I just need to draw more. I don't want to rush it and affect its quality.

Annd that's it for now.
Thanks for reading and
see you next time!


PREVIOUS COMIC: Bear Necessities: life: justnyz comics #35

TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Medibang Paint Pro
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

XD that whale looks really annoyed XD

Welcome back @justnyz !! :D

Thank you! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

Your drawing skill relapsed?
Glad it's only a little bit!
I did notice it's not as sharp as before, but I enjoyed your comic all the same! :D

Hope you have a (ahem) great catch at WhaleShares! :P

I think that what's happening to me right now xD
Oh you noticed it too :D

Yeah, got a great catch at whaleshares ;)

It still looks cool bruh, good to see you still posting. Perhaps you haven't met @thedudebroguy ? You two have similar styles

Yeah, I'm still posting zombie stuff xD
Oohh...I will check his post.

Thanks!

I did not know WebComics and probably I will join that discord server, because your drawings are very funny 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad it made you laugh :D
Thank you!

279288EE-6C37-493A-A2D8-0DA517571C6E.jpeg
HaHa... that was a whale of a tale... or is it tale of a whale, anyways, I can’t remember how it goes. Your back, you haven’t drop out of Steemit.... wonderful Debbie and I would miss you to much! I’m so glad your feeling better, this is a very funny comic, your so adorable Zombie Boy❣️

Yeah, I'm not quitting xD
It's just real life taking over :D
Joins us on whaleshares :)
Thanks @lildebbiecakes and julie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34