Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #21

Hello friends of steemit, here is my entry to the contest of Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #21, organized by @cobmaximus.


It is the first time I participate in this contest, I liked it and it was very fun, this week's theme is Library, I hope I have complied with the rules.

Look for an image in google to color, I liked this Scooby and Charlie. Use the Photoshop application to color the characters and create the comics, add a yellow background to highlight the image.

First step

Second step

Create the comic and end.

I hope you like it ... Good luck for everyone!

If you want to participate here I leave the link: https://steemit.com/steemit-webcomics/@cobmaximus/steemit-webcomics-funny-comic-strip-contest-week-20-win-sbd-and-have-fun
Sort:  

Hello mariitabrito!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

@STEEMHumor!!


logo
@mariitabrito, You have been selected Randomly. Judged Funny enough to be featured on @STEEMHumor. Lucky You!
Submit Funny Posts to @STEEMHumor Submit Funny Posts LOL (wait 1 hour after following @STEEMHumor to submit posts)
If your reputation is less than 30 it is only takes 0.001 SBD or STEEM sent to @STEEMHumor with the Steemit post link In the Memo.

hola @mariibarito la intencion del contest es animar a la gente a dibujar, no importa que no sepas dibujar :) seria preferible si lograras hacerlo por tu cuenta :D asi lo podria tomar como una entrada valida :D

Okay @cobmaximus, I'll try to draw, can I take the same picture?

Yes you can try using the same picture as a reference :)

Something Extremely interesting to ponder while you contemplate who to sponsor

Sorry, how embarrassing I replied to the wrong post.

I like it!!! Really Nice

I see that this will not count for an entry, since you took the image from another source, but I want to commend you for your honesty, and for trying something new here on steem!

Your captions are classic scooby doo! Even the ghost is sassy! ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06