🎨 I continue to make comic "Air fight. Video game". Full Tape.

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Part IX.jpg

Hi everyone who visit my blog!

Today I am sharing both parts of my new comic "Air fight".
This strip I make for Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #14
You can read rules here
Theme is: Videogames!

I wanted to make a story from my real life in which I quarreled with my wife because of my hobby video games.
Part I.jpg
I. The wife gives instructions and leaves. I'm trying to concentrate on work...
Part II.jpg
II. I decide to see in half-eye what is happening on the game server. There are two enemy pilots. My allies are gone.
Part III.jpg
III. Two enemy experts smash ground units. Allies ask for help.
Part IV.jpg
IV. I'm trying to concentrate on work... Allies ask for help.
Part VI.jpg
V. Forgetting my wife's instructions, I go on takeoff
Part VII.jpg
VI. Dog fight. I choose the victim. However, I myself almost became a prey.
Part VIII.jpg
VII. Self before all
Part IX.jpg
Final chord: - "This is the end my friend..." (by DORS music)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mister-omortson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

lol impossible to make out which side is which with Stukas, Focke-Wulfs and Yak 9s all shooting at each other... funny and creative way to tell the story of your day. :)

I'm flattered by your attention.
It's very surprising that you know the types of planes of wwII! I can understand you recognised Junkers and FW-190, but how do you know the Yak-9? Are you involved in a circle? :-)

Oh haha I think we've all been in that position. Even if the general commander tells you to stop playing, you still find the time to keep playing haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89