🎨 I continue to make comics. Comic Strip Contest Week #14

in #steemit-webcomics6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone who visit my blog!

Today I am sharing four parts of my new comic "Air fight".
This strip I make for Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #14
You can read rules here
Theme is: Videogames!

I wanted to make a story from my real life in which I quarreled with my wife because of my hobby video games.
Part I.jpg

Part II.jpg
Part III.jpg

The encirclement predictably closed late at night in the point #502. A powerful strike group, consisting of 4 panzer divisions and one motorized, crushed a weak barrier in the form of a small garrison, and then turned southeast and reached the rendezvous point at the appointed time. In the boiler were: 64th, 68th Infantry and 2nd Panzer. If the 64th Infantry and 2nd Tank, agonizing, survived their last hours, the 68th could still fight. Two figures of the division number looked sadly at the world from the tactical map. It was clear that by the time of receiving the order for a breakthrough, it also finally will be "welded" and ceased to respond to any orders.

I turned the page and tried to focus on the work - 3.20 by 3...

...My partners dropped the command on the half-way. Sad...

Alt-tab - I raised a tactical map - "Yes, this is the end."

Click, - the main page of the server was opened. Two experts of the Phoenix squadron were hanging in the air.

I looked at the joystick - "The wife will swear, do not go to the fortune-teller."

So, the anti-aircraft guns and the column they probably knocked out. Now the experts will start beating the tanks. They work neatly, because they need to be careful with this ratio.

There was only one plane for this day. The rest of the planes I crashed. Only one flight! I swear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80