Day 3: ATM

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago

image
I got a few tasks on my list today. Buy groceries, pay bills, withdraw some cash. I wish there is one place I could go to do all three but bill payment which is the water bills that I need to visit their office. Cash withdrawal is not possible to do at the mall because I need to transact with a specific bank.

When we were done with paying the bills we drove to the bank. There was a long queue of people ahead of us and what caused the delay is this customer who is having issues with her ATM. I am losing my patience but I should keep my cool because I got one more task left which is grocery shopping.

I was actually drawing this comics on the road. When we were heading to the water bills office I was starting the line drawing and on our way to the mall everything was done. After grocery shopping we had lunch at a restaurant and I edited the final look. The text was decided upon while we were driving home.

This is my 3rd #steemit-webcomics I am glad I made it. The challenge is keeping the consistent look of the character and the comics. I had to refer back to the previous comics everytime I draw because I might forget some details.

Thanks for dropping by
@quatro

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78