Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Gehehhee.... well even if these are old, I haven't read them and all of them are pretty funny. And a bit sad also, poor thilahchan XD.
                     
That bad phone convo is hilarious *cackle          
                     
I hope you will get your new laptop soon!!! And uhhh... family matter should also be resolved nicely and soonishly.

Thank you so much scrawly! And yes bad phone convos can be a hilarious mess

Thank you again! And don't worry it's nothing you should worry about! Family is just busy with stuff

............... daaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwww

thilah !!!!!! XD you are so adorable omg

XD

i just wanna hug you to pieces

P I E C E S

XD

HUGS

dsjkfdsfh don't be fooled I'm not cute in real life//no
I will gladly hug you even though I'll be broken to pieces hugs back

have you kept doing this comics?

Haven't made any new comics in a while since I gotta wait till I get a new laptop

Right :(... Have you picked one?

Not yet unfortunately. Haven't gotten the opportunity tear

HAHAHAH, why havent I seen this- PLEASE MARRY MY PENIS!!! TAG YOURE IT!!! This should be the best martinez pun lma o

Chibi thilah, I want to hug her ;-; I want to hug you too. So cute. Love the lighting as well lmao 3 comics in a post, d amn. I'll get you more dates okay ? brings 200 calenders

I'm still not over my friend mishearing that fdghfkjd

Chibi Thilah would like the hug very much❤ Pffft well the comics are kinda old so that's why I was able to put 3 of them. Oh my god drowns un calenders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90