My First Weed Related Art

clown.jpg
The other day, a guy in Smoke.io told me that I should make weed related content so people will support and welcome me in their platform... The thing is, I'm not really interested in that, I just want to post and do art. Period.

The thing is, that comment somehow challenged me and made me have the intention and interest to try out a new type of art "weed related art".

I looked and researched for some information about weeds, I watched videos about it, browsed some pictures about it and read a few articles about it(I'm not a person that loves reading articles). With that little browsing that I did, I learned that, "weed" isn't just a drug or something that people fancy... It's more of a lifestyle. I saw different paraphernalias for using weed and saw that we have a lot of them. I just actually learned about this big cylinder that they call Bong(I heared it in a video of two women using this). Well, this research will not make me start using weeds soon coz of, its not me and second, I would be killed here in Philippines just for having them, so no... LOL

But even so that weeds aren't allowed here, there isn't really a rule to learn about weeds or draw about it here. This drawing above is the first drawing I made that is about weeds. I am totally new to it and this how I pictured weed by this time. You see, theres a clown coz clowns meant to be happy. And theres a bong that I just drew without any reference, yeah, probably its missing a lot of technical details, but I tried. This is my first step. I'll make my art be influenced by weed this way from now on!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84