I HIT over 1000 followers! YAAY!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm super excited I made over 1000 followers. I have come a long way both active and inactive times. I thank you all... Thanks for staying faithful despite my inconsistencies. I am grateful to you all.

FB_IMG_1522989635857.jpg
SOURCE

For all who believed in me, I say thank you... Yoruba will say, "Eniti o ba dupe ana ari toni gba" meaning "Whoever is grateful for yesterday would earn more help". Thanks for staying true and relevant to my life...

I have made several companions here on this platform showing me the greatness that is in each individual. I have been taught and I have learnt. I have put these things learnt to practice and it has worked.

Screenshot_20180514-084618.png
[SOURCE](My phone)

For the fun times with my steemit friends @jeaniepearl, @tojukaka, @leileh @ewuoso @ramengirl @thelovejunkie @adejoke16 @optimistdehinde @surpassinggoogle @stacey31 @oluwoleolaide @fisteganos @honourmaus @bisoundz @mosunomotunde @maryfavour @jos5 @olawalium @marpemusic and so many others...

Thank You all for making being on steemit so much fun and impactful

Let's keep on adding value to this community!

Love you all

kisses

Thanks for visiting my blog

IMG-20180124-WA0004.jpg
[SOURCE](My phone)

Sort:  

Congratulations dear

Thanks love

Congrats my love..... So proud of you💖💕

Thanks booboo

Duly deserved. Well done dear. I am glad to be one of your many followers. Your smile and warmth always shine through. Keep smiling, happy steeming.

Kisses received. Lol. @abeem90 you indeed are an awesome person and have a loving personality that can't be resisted. So congratulations on this new level attained. Wish you all the very best as you steem on.

Awwwwwwwn... @samotu My dearest HR mentor... Thanks for the accolades... You sure craft the words perfectly. We would steem on.

You rock!

I'm Glad To Have Meet You On This Platform Sis.....

Be Good!!!

Congrats

Thanks loyal @honourmaus. Same here.

Thanks

You are welcome

How quickly you hve forgotten josh... 😢😢

Congrats hun... Greater heights you will attain

Darling darling Josh, it's always been a pleasure being with from day one.

You know you are in my heart each time

Your impact can't be forgotten

Awwwwn that makes me all warm and fuzzy inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17