Sort:  

Thanks for giving us a peek in your garden, @abitcoinskeptic.
Although you are on the other side of the world, it looks like you’re just as far in the gardening seasons as I am here in Belgium. :0)

Btw, congrats on reaching 1000 followers.
Nice job.
And did you know you don’t have to wait until you’ve got 500SP to be able to spread your vote using the slider?
I wrote an article about 4 alternative ways to alter your voting weight.
I’ll go look it up and will be right back with the link

Thank you for sharing this. Will definitely check out the app and the extension. I definitely appreciate the convenience of the slider now that I have it and no regrets. Although definitely good to know for people trying to get 500 SP the hard way.

Glad to give you an update on the garden. I'm sure I will have more updates coming as the season progresses and I start havesting more plants. Unfortunately since I only rent the land, I can't experiment too much, but I do plan on buying a small plot somewhere so I have more freedom to think multiseasonal or land upgrades. I really want to experiment with water features and maybe grow some things that do well in ponds like rice or lotus roots. One day.

Big plans, I like that. :0)
Meanwhile, I can’t wait to see more updates. If you tag them with the #gardenjournal2018 tag we can all follow up. (I can’t afford to run the contest more often than once a month, but it would be nice to follow up on posts during the entire season. I have set up notifications for the tag, so I can keep an eye out for every update.)

I will definitely do updates and keep on the look out for followers. Your help and guidence is much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28