Free upvotes raffle! Day 5

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wow! good day yesterday, 49 upvotes. However out of those 49 only 6 followed the rules and followed me, so weren't entered into the draw. Well done to those of you who won. At 100 followers I will be doing a small giveaway/competition as well as the usual upvote give away, so resteem to get us there quicker!

To enter to win a free upvote, all you have to do is follow me and upvote this post.
I will choose 5 winners at random for each post I do. Good luck!

THE WINNER'S ARE:

@leopenuela18
@ladysteemit
@valentin86
@ambarabby
@nicksmitley

acid tiger.jpg

Sort:  

I would have joined but you follow no one.

yeah i dont follow anyone as of yet, not sure why that stops you joining, can still get upvotes, but your choice

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey alright, I'll try to have a post up tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87