Here with my Cousin who was into Bitcoin with me since 2014, we even knee about Darkcoin(now Dash) when it was less than a penny. Getting him on steem now.

in #steemit6 years ago

d71d9bbb-4956-4684-a243-2f613e07a3ac.jpeg


I am trying to show my Cousin how much a single picture can earn me on my Steem blog. How much do you think I can get off this one Steem post on @steepshot . I want to give him a reason to show his bitcoin investor friends why steem is valuable!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi,

Good to see you always promoting Steemit. Keep on...

Bring your cousin onboard the steemit community so that he can join you here on steemit to make money engaging with friends and creating content. Let him know that making money on steemit is as easy as ABC @ackza

Yes he needs the light of steem.
hey did you know that your avatar image is not Jesus Christ but Jesserae Borgia? The son of the Pope , really portrayed masterfully in "The Borgias" they just basically turned this guys son into the face of Jesus, worshipped his sons face for ever... who knows what jesus's real face looks like hahaha

here are some bloopers hahahah

and look here is what earth sol-3 human consensus of the "real" Jesus looked like, But this is neither Yeshua 12, anunaki yeshua 9, nore the fake jesus, Arihabe (harambe), tricked into believing he was jesus,

You should really change your avatar photo to this guy!

Arihabi aka Harmbe the Gorilla Jesus who died for our sins (genetic defects) its all so funny, my higher self just told me "Harambe" because I couldnt remember the name of the fake jesus who was tricked into thinking he was jesus and then crucified while the 9d Anunaki Jesus was the one who played out the public ascension and the 12D Jesus did not die and just went about his Genetic acensnion mission

. The human lower-self of this soul (higher fractal level), named Arihabi, was programmed to think he was Jesus, and this is the one who was crucified. The resurrection (of the 9-D avatar) was played out using holographic technology. Arihabi, however, because of his sacrifice, was resurrected and lived for another 30 years. The 12-D avatar completed a successful mission and left the planet at the age of 39 via the bridge portal of the Arc of the Covenant (and Sphere of Amenti) in the Great Pyramid; he did not die.

http://www.emeraldguardians.nl.eu.org/p/who-was-jesus-and-washe-crucified-most.html

I bet with his knowledge, he will be great here on steemit! Thanks for showing so many people steemit, and helping people on here, and in real life as well!
@ackza
20130424sds141522503983109great-man-theory.jpg
I belive you could be one of these, you are a great man and helped thousands of people already, I look foward to you posting every day, and many others as well!

Wow man I got to resteem this, I remember last year you helped me to learn how to use steemit by telling me to use more original memes, and it helped me alot. Now though my reo is so low because one person did not like my post one day and downvoted me into oblivion back when it effect rep more. But you starting your cousin off gives me hope to keep fighting my way up again!

I will resteem this for sure!

brooo what happen to your rep?? who flagged you? hahah dammnn

That's great @ackza, looking forward to welcoming him to the steem blockchain!

We will be thrilled to have them over here.

Let's show them the power of the steem blockchain.
Just upvoted with 100% power

Congratulations @ackza! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@ackza There were very few people getting into bitcoin stuff in 2014. Your cousin is one of them. Great long term vision by him. Please extend my thank you to him to join the steem. :)

That's a very nice of you... Well-done buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75