ULOG 3: OVER 2000 FOLLOWERS IN 6 MONTHS OF JOINING STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Good afternoon Dear Steemians,
I have Over 2000 followers on Steemit in 6 months on steemit. I am happy.
I have posted on many subjects and I have gotten Upvotes, comments and restreem.

I am really enjoying this community and thanks to my friends here who have been supportive.

Special thanks to

@dlive
@adsactly
@damarth
@sweetsssj
@exyle
@purepinay
@espano
@zombee
@stan
@donkeypong
@ehiboss
@ogoowinner

Thanks so much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @adejokeade on reaching 2025 followers in only 117 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratulations @adejokeade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75