SHOUT OUT TO ALL STEEM MUSIC SUPPORTERS // A NEW ART WORK FOR STEEM MUSIC FREE FLOW CONTEST.

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG-20180515-WA0030.jpg

I really want to appreciate @immaztamhe for the new graphics he designed for STEEM MUSIC FREE FLOW CONTEST.

In the past we have been using the common STEEM MUSIC art work for the contest, but recently we saw the need for a more excellent project. So we decided to make STEEM MUSIC FREE FLOW have it's special graphics.

JPEG_20180315_110816.jpg

Immediately I informed @iammaztamhe, he didn't hesitate.

As he promised to help with the logo, it wasn't up to an hour when he sent the newly designed logo to me on WhatsApp.

Screenshot_20180516-184550.png

Like I always say, a team is not yet a team until there is willingness among the members. It is the zeal and passion of the team members that brings about effectiveness in a team.

The main aim of our team is to effectively promote STEEMIT through many music platform.
It was later I @adesojisouljay decided to start helping musicians earn some SBD for their creative musical entries.

Thanks to all who have been of support to us.

@isaria has always been there, @drakos despite being busy always, he has been showing some love whenever he's chanced, @soundwavesphoton has been of good help, he was the one who got some of my mix on msp-waves, @fracasgrimm was the first steemian to host me on msp-waves interview, @kesolink has also promised to donate some SBD for the contest.

Sincerely speaking, I can't mention everyone in just a post. But I really appreciate everyone who stood by me.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15