650+ Followers Milestone OMG!!!!!Thank You All My Lovely Followers, I’M So Happy !!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community,

First of all I love to give a small introduction about me, I am Aditya Jain , basically from India,I live in a small city Indore, Madhya Pradesh , I have join steemit on 8th Dec 2017 it's been 106 days from the date of joining now, before joining I don't know what is steemit , how it work, what are the benefits etc ,

I love to give a special thanks to my friend who introduced me to steemit because of him my life total changes personal and financial.

Celebrating 650+ Followers.

Screenshot-2018-2-26 Celebration - Free pictures on Pixabay.png

pixabay royalty free

It give me immense pleasure to inform everyone that I have just cross 650+ followers, it take me 3 months to reach 500 followers, and now after 1 month I have again achieved a new milestone of 650+ followers. I love to give my gratitude and thank you from heart because of your support and help I cannot achieve this milestone. I thanks each and every followers for their comment, upvote and resteem, in this journey I have across many ups and downs but with your support I have come out of it each hurdles. THANK YOU.

It's been 106 days from joining I have come across various people from different countries, age groups it's was a nice to meet them all.

I have made many new friends also whom I have not seen, not meet, but still we are friends and have a connection with each other my list is increasing day by day. @vishalsingh4997 @inuke @lavanyalakshman @bala41288 @singhrajat @bhattg @steemitglass @manojm @sayee @maujmasti @rajat7254 @mrsatish @rzs @steemitglass @lovehaswon @topkpop @DCrazy @pankajwahane @Vishire @thekitchenfairy @singhrajat @saffisara and many more sorry if I forget your name in the list but you are all my favourite.

In the morning I just login to my steemit account and see my followers, I was surprised and happy my eyes just went watering because my hard work is now giving me fruits, I was so excited and happy I cannot express my feelings.

Screenshot-2018-3-25  thekitchenfairy.png

My Most Loyal Follower.

@bhattg this time also you are most loyal follower goes to you,Thank You So much for your every upvote and comment.

Screenshot-2018-2-26 Spectacles for Steemit.png

My Top 10 Loyal Followers.

Thank You so much for every upvote and comment. I am highly grateful to you all friends.

@bhattg , @nimik , @divaa , @inuke , @dejan.vuckovic , @indiaunited , @rzs , @rv15 , @singhrajat , @gerasimsimov

Screenshot-2018-3-25 Spectacles for Steemit.png

Some of my achievements.

closing photo.png

Something I love to share regarding My Journey.

• Very important thing be active on steemit.

• Have some patience, tree don’t grow in night.

• Always interact, comment, and post every day. If not possible to post at least comment and upvote some good article.

• Keep thinking of long term growth, when you get chance just STEEM POWER UP it will help you grow in long run.

• Write original content, please avoid copy/pasting or stealing it will not help you grow.

• Write good article with proper markdown and image used it will attract users and followers.

My Future Plans on Steemit.

• Learning more about the steemit.

• I am targeting (1 year) 1 million vest minimum.

• Try to grow more on steemit in terms of followers and reputation.

• Improve my markdown and writing skills more with more GIF.

• Helping new members/minnows through joining new communities.

• Try to help different ongoing projects to create a good steemit community.

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN, I LOVE YOU ALL.

ITS PARTY TIME NOW, JOIN WITH ME TO THE STEEMIT DISCO.

Screenshot-2018-2-26 Dance - Free pictures on Pixabay.png

pixabay royalty free

Screenshot-2018-3-26 thealliance_banner_steemitcomics png (PNG Image, 1200 × 500 pixels).png

Screenshot-2018-3-24 Footer dedicated to one of The Best Community on steemit IndiaUnited — Steemit.png

Sort:  

thank you so much dear ,without you all i cannot do anything..... ;-)

congratulations my friend

thank you so much dear... ;-)

hope you consider @steembay also and since you are in the cloth business, I think you can also do something about selling steemit logo based clothing

yes , i am working on that and soon will be announcing... ;-). and how are you... ;-)

Awesome!

I like to hear about great news and progress.

And I have a few questions.

-These loyal followers that you have, they must have actively been up voting and leaving comment on your post. Right?

  • How often do you post per day?

  • Do you have a target of the number of comments to leave on people's post per day?

  • What is STEEM POWER UP?

These are my questions for now, I will ask others later.

Thank you, @adityajainxds

yes , you can find all the answers in my blog,and thank you for stopping by at my post.... ;-)

Wow, Bhai you are moving at a good speed. And I am glad to be there in your list. :-)

Steem on

thank you so much dear , with you i cannot reach at this point...;-)

Hi @adityajainxds I am really happy about your success tree is growing
high up to sky I pray for more upcoming Awards new frnds and many goodies in your wallet
animated-congratulation-image-0058.gif
be happy and healthy @maujmasti

thank you so much dear ,without you all i cannot do anything..... ;-)

Excellent growth you have

thank you so much dear ,without you all i cannot do anything..... ;-)

Congratulations!!! This is a big milestone and I am sure you will reach many more in no time :) Keep up with a good job, your wonderful articles make steemit better with each day 💚

thank you so much dear , its all your support and love for me , thats why i am reaching this milestone... ;-)

You got a 57.14% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @adityajainxds!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

You got a 2.69% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adityajainxds!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77