‘My Vehicle Photography’

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

’My Vehicle Photography’

E0ADF5DA-0BC5-4BAE-A509-D1905848F941.jpeg

I was walking down the Rodeo Drive, something attracted me, and it was this white sports car! I think it was a ‘Spyder’, very sleek and has aerodynamic design!
People were taking pictures, and so did I! Good thing I did, or else I will not be able to share it with you my dear Steemians! Hope you like it!

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

When something interesting we can tell others they are part of our life now @aidasfg7 as well as the happiness we feel it will become a force for others, it is just a way of life how it can be a very meaningful thing for all those who are in our lives today. Far is not a hindrance to us sharing Happiness greetings from me @lovelyworld for my family @aidasfg7 and all

we win together



Yes Lovelyworld! Everything beautiful we delight but have to share as well! And that way God will bless us more!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T08:46:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 337.35/200.00
Total Photos: 56
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I don’t like it, I want it! 😉

Yes, I like it too!

See you at the top ma’am!

Hmm, it's look beautiful. And I know it would be expensive.

Its really coz it’s one of a kind!

oye mi querida aidasfg7 hermoso, y llamativo, con razón estaban tomando fotos, No pierdo las esperanza de tener uno, bueno no uno así, mis ambiciones no son tan extremas, pero mínimo uno familiar de segunda mano que me lleve y me alivie el problema de transporte. Lo mantendría como un rey. Gracias por admirar mi vista esta mañana cariño. Un gran saludo. Nos vemos en la cima.

Si muy preciousa!

I just dont like it . I love it @aidasfg7. Miss being in your class though. Will surely make it for karoake class certainly.

Right jeff I kept calling but your not responding! Ok see you there and thanks for dropping by!

awesome super car

Yes it is! One of a kind!

How can I not like that vehicle? it is perfect!!!!!!!

Yes, and it great for racing! Elider!

Wow what beauty! Some day friend ... Hope, hard work and faith achieve extraordinary things.

Yes, jdbs, we can achieve that with focus on steemit and get all our knowledge to do it right in steemit!
You’ll not regret it! Thank you! Come and join us at SteemSchools at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, see you there, I am Hongkong&Philippines there!

Spydey 😘😘

Yes, h-hunt! It’s really out of this world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75