‘Multi-Colored Flowers of the Season!’

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

‘Multi-Colored Flower of the Season!’

I stopped for gas, came down from my car and was surprised by this beauties that captured my attention! Just want to share it with my dear Steemians! Wishing you all a wonderful day!

3E6CFF52-7FC2-492E-9DAD-6886262B7B56.jpeg

Discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/uuTxHcC

Watch SteemSchools Logo.gif

Sort:  

Greetings, sweet aida

What a beautiful picture you put.

In which country do you live? There is spring season?
These flowers that you put are beautiful. ? Here in Brazil is also very common to see flower gardens and in the middle of these flowers, there are roses. I think one of the most beautiful colors that exist for the flowers, in addition to the purple and orange!

I don't know what are these flowers taken, however, are not of a single color. Are varied colors, leaving the garden who has much nicer.

Wish you can go through more sites like this and present us with these beautiful photos.

Thank you for posting and good afternoon!

Thank you for liking my flowers! It’s teally nice! Come and join us at steemschools at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, see you there, I am Hongkong&Philippines there!

thank you aida.

Se you on top!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

The nature so perfect, multicolored flowers together.

Thank you, elider for liking it! Come and join us at steemschools at: https://discord.gg/uuTxHcC, see you there, I am Hongkong&Philippines there!

I also wish you a nice day.

Thanks you, stormii!

Beautiful, I love it @aidasfg7

Thanks lovelens! How r u? I don’t see you no more? Where you go?

Am fine, is just that I lost my phone, I borrow phone from friends to post, once I got a new phone, I will join steemschoools i miss it, my regards to them all in steemschoools thank you Boss @aidasfg7

mi amiga que belleza la creación de dios es increíble hermosas flores lamentablemente en mi país no se dan estas flores por lo cálido que es pero allí estas tu amiga para relajarnos el ambiente con estas hermosas fotos gracias por compartirlas amiga @aidasfg7

Muchas gracias, Carlos!

Love the reds. Red brings the vibrancy and energy. Thanks for the pic. Blessings

Your most welcome, btc-hunter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84