STEEM now. ..Worth your time! (Time is precious) 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

This is my comment, replying to a relatable post by @noemilunastorta
Check it out.
https://partiko.app/@noemilunastorta/correlation-between-depression-or-a-depressive-state-and-the-use-of-steemit
Although, its my own comment, i still put it as a quote. I have not experienced #cheetah and i do not know if i maybe going wrong without putting it as quotes, i hear and see its deeds.

You do not have too think of this platform majorly for earning steem or getting upvotes. Like in my recent post, I talked about the frustration ones gets in when using the platform at first. This frustration comes because you are using it majorly to earn. This #platform is to give; give your thoughts, give your time as you can, give as it is possible on #steemit. Engage yourself and others and it will the best social media that makes you earn as you use it. You are doing no wrong when you #steem. Steem on...the earnings are a penny for your thoughts.

I love sharing my thoughts here and I hope you do. I like to feel good that i have shared my thoughts with someone who can relate with it and that's why I am grateful for those who gives me feedback by resteeming, upvoting and commenting. Thank you..love you and you;)

I found this service that does not cost anything, and can gain you upvotes when your voting power exceeds a certain point. I set mine at 90%, so when My percentage voting power I have left hits that or above I gain votes, and points I can use later for upvotes on my own posts. Here is my referral link: https://steemvotes.io/ref/?ref=ajorundon
If you use it have your percentage set like mine by dragging the toggle to 90% and that way you have plenty of power for your own voting.
Try it out...I've got some upvote credits using it. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

As we begin here on Steemit, we need to focus on building connections with others, and not the earnings. Early on earning are disappointing. Heck, with current prices warnings are disappointing. It is too easy to lose sight that this is a social media platform, and without getting to know people we have missed the point of the platform.

Great post.

Like I met you :) ...thank you sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Useful article. It will help those who are still new to the Steemit platform. Thanks you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for seeing it as a;

Useful article. It will help those who are still new to the Steemit platform.

You're most welcome @yuriy4

Interesting publication. Written with knowledge of the matter. Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea...thanks for the feedback and you're welcome @natasha19k :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ajorundon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04