August-November 2019 will be a collective key period

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

Usually I never advocate attaching to dates because it prevents people from doing the elemtental inner work, but since I am personally focusing on my own work on a consistent basis and this epiphany came about so crystallclearly I share it regardless. Simply read what follows to understand.

December 2017 - August 2018:

Separated from my Twin Flame, entailing first construction phase:

=>chronological consequences in this time period: starting the release of my articles on Facebook, 700 followers within a few weeks, signing up on Steemit, high Steem price, Tribesteemup delegation, Tribesteemup delegation doubled.

In short: over this time period I experienced ever increasing abundance on all levels in my life aligned with my Heart and Soul. All creations that had been manifested during the first construction phase were fully activated in terms of relevance, personally and collectively.

August 2018 - November 2018:

Return to my Twin Flame, entailing first deconstruction phase:

=> chronological consequences in this time period: (illusory) emotional pain, ever increasing drop in Steem price, Tribesteemup delegation cancelled. Drastic increase in negative news on blockchain and cryptocurrencies.

In short: over this time period I experienced ever decreasing abundance on all levels in my life misaligned with my Heart and Soul. All creations that had been manifested during the first construction phase were fully deactivated in terms of relevance, personally and collectively. Bear in mind that the only reason I returned to my Twin Flame is that I didn't have all Information I needed to let go for good with most conscious responsibility.

What I have received is that 2019 will/could be an energetic duplicate of 2018.

December 2018 - August 2019:

Separated from my Twin Flame, entailing second construction phase:

=>chronological consequences in this time period so far, from December 2018 - mid-March 2019: multiplied Steem power thanks to favorable SP-SBD balance, Steem price slowely on the rise again, blockchain and cryptocurrency news become drastically more positive.

Prospects for mid-March 2019- August 2019:

Among, others, steady increase in Steem price, blockchain and cryptocurrencies getting more into mainstream focus, Tribesteemup delegation return?

In short: Just like last year, over this time period I will experience ever increasing abundance on all levels in my life aligned with my Heart and Soul. All creations that had been manifested during the first construction phase are becoming gradually reactivated and at the same time serve as the basis to amplify abundance in this second construction phase.

August 2019 - November 2019:

This is the key period. In contrast to last year where this time period was the phase when I returned to my Twin Flame, unaware of the pattern at play and the personal repercussions of this decision, I now have all cards put on the table to consciously choose to not return to my Twin Flame. What this means is that from August 2019 - November 2019 I will completely transcribe the misaligned energetic template I enacted last year from August to November - which led to the deactivation of all abundance been created to that point- by consciously choosing to not return to her.

So my crystall-ball guess is that until July I will experience consistent improvement of all areas of my life, while it will be from August 2019 to November 2019 in particular that an apex explosion of abundance will be likely to occur under the premise that I forgo repeating the energetic template I enacted during this time period last year, which would otherwise entail a second amplified deconstruction phase, and instead choose to maintain my decision. Congruently, I conclude that this time period will then also be the key period for the collective Consciousness, because ultimately personal success like that on Steemit can only be real and long-term if the collective plays along.

This brings me back to the two insights I received in the middle of last year that fit strikingly well with this time frame:

1. Twin Flame relationships are the only type of relationships where decisions can have huge impact on the collective.

2. Health, relationship and finances ( cryptocurrencies in this case) will all heal simultaneously.

Much Love,

Alex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31