STEEMIT FESTIVAL - LISBON || DAY 1

in #steemit6 years ago

I have finally arrived in LISBON!!!!! 

Aaaaa this is soo bloody exciting!! I have forgotten how amazing it was and just realised it is so good to see everyone!!

)

)

)

)

So many familiar faces already, I cant even list them all!  I am just getting ready to go for opening drinks!!

Our flight was delayed, but then we checked into our amazing hotel! it is really cool! 

Then we went to have some food, as we were starving! 

We went to the local place and had some traditional portugese food, lamb and goat! 

)

)

)

)

)

)

And of course some pastilas, they are soooo good!!!

)

)

)

)

I will be updating you all on Steemit Festival here LIVE!!! 


Also my talk is happening on FRIDAY at 11.10 am !!!! I hope you can make it!! 

Alla xxxx

Sort:  

So wish I could be there. Maybe next time.

I can definitely feel the excitement from your post! Very glad you're updating us, who can't make it, on what's going on over there for Steemfest 😀

Those Portugese custard tarts look amazing! One of my faves! Hong Kong does a slightly different version: "Egg tarts", and they're awesome 😊

Yes Steem goes with food, great combination.

Alla I love the photos with food...made me feel hungry... hope it was good!! Have a amazing time... look forward hearing from your visit.

greetings we Aceh, for all steemian in STEEMIT FESTIVAL - LISBON ..

Regard

Nanggroe Steemit Community (NSC)

Pretty amazing stuff. Lisbon seems to be quite interesting city.

beautiful pics great

Hunger is the best spice. Looks delicious and exciting!

i like your post dear,because i think that you just work nicely,so just keep it up this things.i hope you doing well in future.

We will waiting for your SteemFest2 updates @allasyummyfood
Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79