My Steemit Journey: Reflecting on 1000 Followers

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey Steemit & Dtube.

I just wanted to get on today and share a part of my heart with you guys...I hit 1000 followers!

It may not be a great achievement for others but I think it's a great achievement and super happy, grateful and excited about it. I'm also excited about the future of Steemit and I know there are big things to come...

Thanks y'all!

Let's keep going!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations and keep it up :)

Great Video!

Can we continue to connect with each other as we submit more content?

Upvoted!

Luppers :)

This is an amazing achievement!! Congratulations! And cheers to many many more!

Thanks a bunch!

Rock on Alpha! Gold star!

Thank you! Shining like Mene Gold!

Congrats, Alpha! You bring so much value to the Steem blockchain, glad to have met ya! Many more awesome Steemventures to be had.

Thanks Kevin, likewise! Looking forward to seeing where the Steem blockchain takes you!

That’s awesome :) to 5,000 you go!!!

Haha thanks! 5000 is a huge one 😆

felix-herrmann-cheers-non-500.png
congrats! 1000 Follower is a nice feeling. I hit that in April.

Thanks! Congrats also!

Excelente video! Eres muy bonita, saludos desde Venezuela.

Felicitaciones por los 1000 seguidores.

Thanks! Hello from America 😁

Congratulations! Thats a great achievement and the result of your hard work. Keep it up :)

Thanks! Hard work pays off =)

Congratulations @alphasteem on reaching 1041 followers in only 115 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10