A Wonderful Change in Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I just finished helping my friend set up her new account and was thrilled to see we can now upload photos instead of having to link to URL's for profile pictures and cover art in the "settings". This really makes things a lot easier and will benefit new users who may not be savvy enough to find a place to stash their images.
Thanks #Steemit !

photo uploads.JPG

Sort:  

I wish there was a bulletin board for new info like this. Is there? Does anyone know?

That's really helpful. I'm going to switch out my artwork as soon as I can.

Hello friend how are you, I did not know about you, these are very good news steemit little by little will go imnovando

yesterday near home there was a honeycomb some children wanted to bother them immediately I told them no, remember your publications

Doing well. Yes, better to stay away from bees. : )

Its more easy now . Thanks #steemit and thank you @altportal for good news .

I advise my friends to make an account on Steam
A wonderful twist for photo uploads😊😊😊

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

How do you feel? I have been very busy and I have not noticed this update that is a good change I could never enter a picture of me, I am going to review this update @altportal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02