It's Crazy Told, Origin Still The Fairness Boundary

in #steemit6 years ago

1 year 3 months ago I know steemit, precisely February 16, 2017. Looks like it's not a short time to be able to adapt. The figure that introduced me to the steemit, the @harferri and @irawandedy brothers. Both of them are the figures who are willing to share knowledge and not afraid of knowledge shared with others. There are also friends who are afraid when sharing knowledge.


steem-800x445.png


When I first stemmed distemely, it was not like turning a palm. At that time, users of steemit in Indonesia can still be counted on the fingers, unlike the current steemit users who have blended in the community in every corner. The thing that still remained in my mind, when we were active in steemit it was still hidden. This means we though often hang out in the coffee shop, but we do not talk about time gathering.

Why so, because if we talk about steemit in a coffee shop, many are scornful. Because once when I was crazy by looking for dollars in cyberspace. But what can I do, I am crazy with the dollar. I have no idea....!!!


IMG_20171021_180930.jpg


Reward that I collected at that time, it can be said there is no price. Maybe the range of Steem Dollar (SBD) and Steem time converted to Rupiah is only about Rp. 12,000. Unlike prices that friends feel like now who ever penetrated the price of Steem Dollar end of 2017 to Rp. 300,000. Quite big and probably amazing price that has never happened before.

However, many are complaining with the price lately, which is Rp. 23,000. Though the price is still quite fantastic when when to reverse the price of the initial time of steemit in early 2017. Understand it they say so, because they know steemit when jumped dramatically. So, be grateful for what you get, not by complaining. Because complaining is not the end of everything.

If friends like my post please upvote, resteem and follow @amryksr to be able to see my next post in your feed.


Follow Me @amryksr


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10