Just Updated my “About” Section & Sold Some Steem Monsters on the Monsters Market!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I changed my About Section so it would shout-out as many as possible!

4A86ECB2-E194-44F0-B810-C69B0834BEC0.jpeg

Also, the Monsters Market was released today which is very exciting. It is one of the reasons I bought the cards in the first place, the guarantee that somebody else would one day buy them for more than I paid. And I have sold my first card on the market! Fresh, sweet SBD in my wallet now 🤑 I hope you all see this as the huge community moment that it is. The first buy-and-sell market for Steem-specific items that one day people will all play digital games internationally with, on the Blockchain. Simply mind-blowing.

Sort:  

Hi, I am Md Sohag mia from Bangladesh. I am new in Steemit.
Please read the post: #Life is a dream or dream is life#

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.

https://steemit.com/life/@mdsohagm752/life-is-a-dream-or-dream-is-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31