Happy Birthday To Me: New Deal With Activist Post This Steemit Account Will Become More Active Again

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

This will be a short post just to let you all know what's going to be happening starting now. I have opted for a new deal with @ActivistPost. I will be writing two articles a week that are in-depth long articles paid as $25 each and the rest of my articles will be ad share. In addition, I am now allowed to post those ad shared articles on Steemit to gain a little extra money in my pocket.

That means that this dormant account will become active once again. I am hoping that I can grow this Steemit account to garner more upvotes again. As a struggling investigative journalist who has been censored by Medium, Twitter and Facebook, I could really use your support (upvote.)

Its also been 3 years since I joined Steemit in August 2016, so send birthday wishes. ;-) 

So what have I been up to? I have been writing and researching PROMIS software related information in my spare time and I have been hanging out at SoMee.Social a micro-blogging social network that I got involved with in 2017 helping market the ICO as onG.Social and then becoming an admin in the group telegram.

I also became a co-host with amazing other activists volunteering on the weekly activism radio program Anonymous Bites Back, for more information see this promo article I just wrote for Activist Post entitled: "Anonymous Bites Back Radio Show Strikes Against Censorship — Now Broadcasted On 50+ Platforms." ABB covers everything from Flint Michigan's water situation, to Catalonia, Freeing Julian Assange actions, on the ground protests sometimes and more. ABB is entirely non-profit and is run because each of us gives enough of a fuck to want to make a positive change on the world without the need for monetary gain. 

Is SoMee trying to replace Steemit?

No, SoMee is more like Facebook/Twitter a micro-blogging service and is actually partnered with Steemit a blogging service.

@TheyCallMeDan recently wrote promoting the site in his own post, "Have you tried out SoMee yet?."

Further, once the developers at SoMee finish ironing out bugs. We plan on fixing the interface for SoMee users to cross post to Steemit. That means double the blockchain cryptocurrency rewards! SoMee is truly redefining social media.

Beyond that when SoMee succeeds so does Steemit. SoMee works exactly like Steemit does except, instead your post rewards are called SoMee Points, and your voting power is called G-fuel. There is also a twist with SoMee that Steemit doesn't have. Besides post rewards, you can also stake onG the only external exchangeable cryptocurrency for a percent of ad revenue based off your stake.

Note: G-fuel and SoMee Points are exchangeable for onG at a 1:1 basis during power down.

So if you missed your chance to become a whale with large voting power on Steemit, join the party before everyone else does and take this pre-invitation to come jump in the SoMee rewards pool and power up those SoMee Points into G-fuel.

GRATITUDE:

I am thankful for everyone I have met on this platform too many to list but I want to give a special thanks to - @V4vapid @AusBitBank, @canadian-coconut, @Aggroed, @geke, and @Fortified. To add I want to thank everyone I haven't who are responsible for the @PALMSP Yours sincerely, AK.

SOCIALS:

Twitter: An0nAkn0wledge

SoMee.social: Aaron Kesel

Gab: An0nkn0wledge

As always, you can also donate to me in a number of ways if you like my investigative journalism, it takes time to write such in-depth articles.

SUPPORTING MY WORK:

If you want to support my work and make a difference to journalism/investigation, it's as easy as sharing my well in-depth articles with everyone you know.

Alternatively if you want to help me monetarily you can subscribe to my Patreon and become a THOUGHT CRIMINAL or make a one time payment in Cryptocurrency below. I even accept pre-paid gift cards!

Steemit (leave a memo with your name and message then i'll give you a shout out on Steemit, Resteem your work and post some of your Steemit work on my Twitter account depending on the content as a thank you.)

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/AKswriting 

BitPatron: https://bitpatron.co/an0nkn0wledge.id.blockstack

BTC: bc1qudp0v5gg8h0ps4ynlesj5nhryntpzyhkcx7jkt

ETH: 0x99301916a2760F5E6723e9614eAA79a2C068B69d






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79