Inside The Cafeteria ;- Steemians Connect

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since we had such meetings. Steemians coming together to share ideas and have fun.

During such events we tend to learn much than we can even imagine. We get to know each other


From right to left @anaman, @evangehlynn and @yawgh

Well, these are not Strangers to me. @yawgh was a school mate back in secondary school and he came to meet me in the same university, same place where I met @evangehlynn who was a room mate to my cousin.

What is steemit if we do not share to the people we know around us?


Steemit, unlike other social media can sometimes be complicated. This can only be changed or demystified by getting someone walk you through.

What better way can it be to have the physical presence of someone. To hold your hands and walk you through.... Step by step...


This was a wonderful encounter


Glad we could meet, hope we can see more of eachother over time.

Who knows what tomorrow holds


Sort:  

Yes steemit forever forward.
I can't wait to start connecting with other great minds too..
Am sure you guys had a nice time?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @anaman. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

you guys really doing a marvelous job..keep working harder to achieve every single dream @anaman

I really love to see steemians assemble at one place and work in unison without any limitations. You have been one of the most inspirational and supporting steemian I know on this amazing life transforming platform. You spend time to see the growth of steemians around you and we want you to keep it up. Try as much as possible to keep doing you cause the world need people like you. I recall how we planned slot together and I know one day we will connect again even at a higher level. You are hope. Your post have been selected as one of the winners for @wafrica and have received a 50% upvote boost.
.....by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77