Sort:  

The sucky part of my night is, I really want to upvote the post, because it is funny. Ironic, and funny. But, I'm torn between upvoting and saving my power to go and create a shitpost and then heading over to bidbot it to slightly more to get even higher in trending.

#trendinger

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

The "zerofuckstogive" tag was the kicker. lol!

Thank you for manually upvoting my shitpost. 34 of the other 35 votes so far are proving the point I created this post to make.

Aren't you happy to know you're loved enough that we'll support your Lambo dreams? I mean, you even gave yourself a vote :P

Yes and no ...

If you're one of the few on my auto-voter, you're there only because your posts are consistently good and/or you frequently post tags about which I care (such LGBT, teamgood, etc.). I don't think that is necessarily a bad thing, although I understand your frustration with auto-voters.

I can't believe that 'shitpost' is actually a valid and relatively popular tag...

Is it? LOL oh wow. So much wow. I didn't look but that only validates the point I was trying to make with this shitpost.

Well, relatively popular might be overstating it a bit, but I only expected one or two posts at most...

Ahahahaha, nice troll and the mood booster as well as TYger's comment )))))

I just came by to say I voted on you manually and did not read, because I think you might need the penny toward a bottle of water after all that talking

This is a much needed laugh at the end of a very long day!

Want to start trading with comfort?
https://masscoinapp.com/ - the best thing for it.
Read the description on the main page!

No but I'll be glad to drop a 100% flag on this shit. Stay the fuck off my posts.

😂 🤣 Bwahahahahaaa!

Hey, now it's trending, as in trending up over A Dollar! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87