The hunter dollar

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

money-2696229_1280.jpg
Source image

PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg
This time I want to introduce myself and what I do in steemit.

Nick name --> Andy
Full Name I --> Ismuhadi
The name with the degree --> Andy Mywapblog
My Work --> Programs and service smartphone
My job is in steemit --> The hunter dollar
Residence --> Indonesian
Date of birth --> 01-12-1990
My hobby --> Playing soccer
PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

images.jpeg
Source image

I usually to hunt down the dollar with how to install Google Adsense ads in my blog. A hunter dollar from Google Adsense, seems to be that must be applied by all bloggers. Because it is Google Adsense advertising provider is very good and of course proven payment and very large income that found.

But now I decided to stop pursuing the dollar in Google Adsense. Because the results of dollars that I could not too much, like those who have success with Google Adsense.
PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

13072016-Steemit-Featured.png
Source image
But now I find a platform that is very good and how to get the dollar also is not too difficult. Namely "STEEMIT" The Platform steemit is one of social media that is currently a trending topic in many corners of the world, In the create by @ned and his team. :)

During I use steemit already many dollars that I get more than I install advertising in Google Adsense. I am very grateful to @ned that has created a very good steemit platform.

And during there was the platform steemit, very many help people who do not have the work. An example of such as african is the land that will be able to say the land that many residents of the poor. :)
PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

images (1).jpeg
Source image
My Short Story About My Experiences In Steemit. :)

Using steemit almost all of the new steemians, or senior have felt the same in this platform when started to join in the steemit. The main problem lies in the lack of get UPVOTE value.

Many of the current steemians stop from steemit because their content little got the value. The problem is only one, Steemians simply looking for money without the patience and fast, and Instant can fast reward.

If you want to get money from a content that you publish, then pass the process. Like as we pass something that takes a lot of knowledge, Steemit not instant, you must learn and continue to learn about platform this. :)We must realize that Steemit not instant, and fast rich after posting and waiting for reward. The process and a little hard work very influence for purpose. :)
PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

images (2).jpeg
Source image

I am very sure I will certainly success with steemit. Because I know the success takes patience and struggle. :)

A Little Motivation To Yourself :)

Take up one idea. Make that one idea your life – think of it, dream of it, live on that idea. Let the brain, muscles, nerves, every part of your body, be full of that idea, and just leave every other idea alone. This is the way to success.

Many of life’s failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up. :)

PicsArt_05-06-09.15.26.jpg

andimywapblog.png

Sort:  

Greetings, andimywapblog12! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) All the best

Certainly, my experience in steemit very satisfactory friend. The Platform steemit the right place for them hunter dollar. :)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87