"A Mentor with a BIG Heart in Crypto and Genuine Heart to serve her fellow steemians"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180516_201258.jpg

Hi steemians! especially to the newbie here in steemit. I am so much proud to introduce to all of you one of my mentors here in steemit "mam@ankarlie".

For me, she is one of a kind mentor and adviser here. She is always there for me who are willing to give me advise and tips especially when it comes in crypto.

FB_IMG_1526472718772.jpg

Mam @ankarlie is a crypto lover. She has a big heart when it comes in trading and helped those steemians who are also cryto enthusiast by means of giving tips and suggestions that really helped us.

Before, I dont really want to try the "trading" but when mam @ankarlie told me and introduced the trading, I grab it and now I have my eth, Steem/Sbd and bitcoin in my wallet. With the help also of my other mentors I gradually took it.

IMG_20180516_201243.jpg

She qlso pushed me to build a community in my school, that's why the "STEEMIT ACADEMY LAGUNA CHAPTER" exist. With the approval of sir @jon, he decided and approved me as the admin of the said group.

IMG_20180515_213022.jpg

Yes, I am older than her, but I consider her as my mentor and adviser who are willing to mold me into something better. Until now she is giving and serving a help to other steemians especially to the minnows. With @surpassingoogle , she also offer and share her knwoledge a brilliant ideas to others without expecting in returns.

Ankarlie is really an inspiration to everyone. She deserved all the success and happiness because she is humble and kind. I admire her for being such a believer that someday she will become a cryptonaire.

this one really hooked me. She said:

IMG_20180516_203520.jpg

I want to be like @ankarlie, someday I want to help others and be one of the "right hand" of @surpassinggoogle. I really saw and witnessed mam @ankarlie's dedication and passion here in steemit. I experienced also her genuine heart to serve other steemians by giving tips and suggestions and most of all by resteeming and upvoting (curration)our blogs.

IMG_20180516_201232.jpg

I am extremely believe that she can be a crytonaire someday. I know she will get this because she has a pure heart and willing to serve others.

Just like @surpassinggoogle and mam @ankarlie, Let's think of ways to help others, even with simple things. Who knows, perhaps these little things might have a bigger impact in their lives.

Never stop doing little things for others. Sometimes those little things occupy the biggest part of their hearts.

Dont waste our time, this out time to become a crypto enthusiast like mam @ankarlie. Commo'n and lets start it!

Sort:  

Thank you sir andrew for this post blog. I know i have not been around lately but rest assured that I will always be here to share the little knowledge that I can posses and to help out to whatever capacity I can. I wish you all success here in steemit. One of my greatest happiness here in steemit is the success of my fellow steemian most especially those who unselfishly dedicate their time and effort to make this platform succeed and those who truly sees the beauty of this platform that is not limited to the upvotes you get but its power to touch and change lives.

You made me a better steemian mam and I am really thankful for that opportunity. Thanks much and forever greatful.God bless us :)

@ankarlie, I never knew you are this young.

If you would marry me, I sell my lambo so we could travel round the world:)

steemitdavao group support this post.

Upvoted and resteem

Thanks much steemitdavao fam

This comment is for further detailed reading..
But really happy to read this

Definitely agree! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13