I Love Steemit Because eSteem. I'm So Happy To Win 50 SBD From Giveaway Contest By eSteem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

When I know that getting SBD from my post is difficult, then here is my expression when I won 50 SBD from the Giveway Contenst From @esteemapp

uke5im5ubw.gif

I made the GIF through my phone after I read the winner's announcement from @good-karma. To find out the other winners you can read here: I am eSteemian contest Winners

Thanks to @good-karya @esteemapp and the team who have chosen me as one of the winners to get 50 SBD.

The GIF is entitled "The Loving Winning Expression In Steemit Because eSteem." Yeah, I definitely love Steemit because eSteem! eSteem For All and I'm eSteemian.

My video for the contest you can see below:

The only allowed video in 3 seconds contains a tagline I especially created for eSteem that has reached 3000+ users on eSteem Discord Server

The tagline: Grow Up Your Steem With eSteem.

If you want to read the description of the tagline I created, you can read it in my previous post: Grow Up Your Steem, With eSteem: Contest Entry For eSteem Giveaway

hhdeoqj69v.png

I love Steemit because there is an eSteem that helps me focus on Steem growth. By becoming an eSteem user called eSteemian, that means I care about the development of my Steemit account and contribute to the progress of the community.

I am eSteemian. How about you? Let's get ready to Grow Up Your Steem With eSteem. Because eSteem For All.

ghavq2cfxd.jpg

edrkyvgp47.gif

Thanks to @bahagia-arbi who is always faithful to be my partner at Steemit and keeps me always on track.

Sort:  

Bahagianyaaaaa ekspresi itu. Congratulation my girl.

Always keep on track because Steem

I'm happy because of you as always.

Keep on track because Steem

Ekpresi anda membuat saya kepingin mendapatkannnya, mungkin belum waktunya. Selamat ya.... 🤗🤗🤗

Ekspresi sungguh amat senang, 50 sbd karena kalau dari postingan biasa nunggunya bisa sampai lama.

Terima kasih sudah mampir!

Proud of you Sist @anggreklestari
Keren SEkali memenangkan lomba Mr. @good-karma

Kunci menang lomba cuma satu, yaitu ikut lomba wkwkwk. Waktu itu karena hadiahnya cukup besar, makanya sempat-sempatkan ikut buat video 3 detik. Alhamdulillah bisa terpilih.

Thanks for your support.

Selamat yach. Semoga berkah. Jangan lupa sedekah, hi hi hi.
Anda memang pantas.

Sedekahnya biasanya saya bikin kontes bahagia itu sederhana.

Thanks for your support @jubagarang

Terima kasih.

Salam sukses!

Sekali lagi selamat kak @anggreklestari ya.

Going forward, sister is a very talented woman.

Yeah, thank you @aldy

Have a great day!

Yeay, selamat kakak...
Emang keren kakak ini...

Dengan menulis kita akan terus keren. Semangat terus menulisnya ya @ammachemist

Salam sukses :)

Kakak Anggrek, ajarin saya dong, Kak!

50 SBD! Cadasss!

Saking cadasnya sampe saya menjerit jerit setelah baca pengumuman. ehehe

haha... perlu diabadikan banget itu ekspresi epic-nya !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30