New selections of July 8 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

logo steemians directory

First things first : the new selections

Regular Steemians

@arcange
@conradt
@samuel-earp-art

A beautiful sunny day today so…not a lot of curation… it’s by far more interesting to have a beer somewhere outside in the shadow. You should try that sometimes 😉
Anyway, I succeeded in finding 3 new steemians to add to the directory…

  • Even when you’re new to steemit, you probably already saw some work from @arcange He’s a witness on steemit and the developer behind SteemitBoard, the bot that keeps you updated on your progress on steemit. But he’s also the one who warns you when receiving a comment from a phishing-account! And believe me, there are a lot of phishing attempts on steemit. If you want to give your vote to a witness, I think @arcange must be on your list!
  • @conradt (The alternative blog) joined steemit in February this year and loves to share his experience so far in well-written articles. I really enjoyed his down-to-earth and realistic approach of what steemit is and, more importantly, isn’t. Go and check it out for yourself by visiting his feed!
  • First thing I saw from @samuel-earp-art were thumbnails in my feed. At first I thought it was another landscape photographer and as I’m a big fan of photography… I clicked. But I was wrong… it wasn’t photography but… a wonderful oil painting! Just check out his landscape work of New Zealand, you won’t regret it!

Hope you like the new additions to the Steemian Directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) and I as always look forward to read all feedback, positive or negative 😉

@anonyvoter

Congratulations to all. I selected you because of the quality of your posts, your interaction with other steemians or the fact that you contributed a lot to the platform.Other names will follow soon so keep an eye on my feed where I will post regular updates.
BTW: if you think you are, or you know a steemian that deserves to be included in the directory, just let me know. I can’t guarantee he or she will be included, but I will always check his/her feed…
(Don’t forget to check your own profile on the steemian directory to check if I didn’t made a mistake or forgot something.)
If you like this directory project please at least resteem this post. This account is still new so I can use some help to make this post a bit more “visible” to a larger audience…And if you really really really like the idea… don’t forget to upvote. It doesn’t cost you a lot and it helps me to pay for the hosting of the site.
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks for the mention it means alot! 😊😊

Don't know if it means a lot, but it's absolutely deserved… keep on writing good content!

It does! It is always a good feeling when people recognise your work

Nice yeah I already follow two of your three. I love my photography and making video. Well beef too check out the oil paintings. Sounds like some mad skills.

Congratulations @anonyvoter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88