New selections of July 9 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

logo steemians directory

First things first : the new selections

Regular Steemians

@creativecrypto
@zsolt.vidak
@aniatravels
@angel35mm
@jessicaoutside

Promoters

@minnowsupport
@steemitbloggers

Here we are with our daily selections. Today was a good day so, here we go :

  • The creative crypto (@creativecrypto) is an online magazine about… you never guess, creativity around crypto 😉 Honestly, I was surprised by the amount of articles and the level of creativity you can find in the crypto world. If you thought crypto’s were all about boring stuff… think again!
  • @zsolt.vidak was an easy profile to find… he made a lot of illustrations for The creative crypto and I totally fell in love with his work… don’t forget to check out his website too!
  • The sun is still shining and it smells like holiday so… @aniatravels & @jessicaoutside will certainly help you get some inspiration about your next travel destination… The fact that both also are very talented photographers is absolutely an added value!
  • How many pretty girl on a bike combinations can one shoot… @angel35mm is testing it out for you 😊
  • And I also found 2 promotors today… the largest one (@minnowsupport) is already a well-known name in steemit-country… but they continue to grow and are aiming for 6000 members. If you just started on steemit you should check them out…
    @steemitbloggers is smaller but I start to see them frequently and their focus on quality posts will surely make them grow rapidly too…

Hope you like the new additions to the Steemian Directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) and I as always look forward to read all feedback, positive or negative 😉

@anonyvoter

PS: Believe it or not, but the directory starts to have real fans supporting my update posts on steemit (yes, you 😉). Of course this makes me happy, at least someone is reading my posts 😊 So, in order to put them a little bit in the spotlights…well, just check out the website somewhere at the bottom of the frontpage…

Congratulations to all. I selected you because of the quality of your posts, your interaction with other steemians or the fact that you contributed a lot to the platform.Other names will follow soon so keep an eye on my feed where I will post regular updates.
BTW: if you think you are, or you know a steemian that deserves to be included in the directory, just let me know. I can’t guarantee he or she will be included, but I will always check his/her feed…
(Don’t forget to check your own profile on the steemian directory to check if I didn’t made a mistake or forgot something.)
If you like this directory project please at least resteem this post. This account is still new so I can use some help to make this post a bit more “visible” to a larger audience…And if you really really really like the idea… don’t forget to upvote. It doesn’t cost you a lot and it helps me to pay for the hosting of the site.
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks so much for the shout out, it's an honor to be featured, I hope that I can inspire others with my travels and amazingly beautiful photos too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79