Website Update of July 4 2018

in #steemit6 years ago

logo steemians directory

Newest website updates

Since I launched the website some of you “complained” there were a lot of bugs when checking it on a mobile device… Mea Culpa! I worked with priorities and making the site mobile-friendly was not in the top 10… I know, I know… but I wanted to get some content first.
The last couple of days I worked very hard on that mobile-part and today I’m happy to announce that the site is 99% mobile-friendly. Well, at least on my phone, tablet and the Firefox responsive-design-modus 😉
So please, may I ask you to test it out and comment on this post with the 1% errors you may find? (Don’t forget to clean your cache first.)

And where is that website?

Good question 😉
The website can be found here : https://www.steemiandir.com/
More info about this project here : https://www.steemiandir.com/about/
(Don’t be afraid to visit… I don’t ask for credentials, steemit passwords or whatever… and I’m not good enough to develop a virus 😊)

Yes, those who are following me probably noticed… I finally moved the website from a free hosting provider to a more professional one with its own domain. The website was really too slow and the uptime was far from good. I hope you will enjoy the new “speed” just like I do 😉

If you like this directory project please at least resteem this post. This account is still new so I can use some help to make this post a bit more “visible” to a larger audience…
(And if you really really really like the idea… don’t forget to upvote. It doesn’t cost you a lot and it helps me to pay for the hosting of the site)

Looking forward to read your feedback,

@anonyvoter

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

It looks good on my Android!

Great! Thanks for checking it out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71