Noonies | Did you already vote for Steemit as Social Network of the Year? | 2.5 days left to vote!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

noonies.png


Last week I read this post from @theycallmedan about voting for Steemit

Steemit dropped down to second spot in the list on Noonies to be Social Network of the Year, and he called out us Steemians to vote for Steemit. Soon Steemit took the first spot again, and I just realized I should probably check the status, and call out some more people to make sure Steemit wins. I already voted last week after I read the post from @theycallmedan, but did you vote as well?

If your answer is no, and Steemit has become a part of your life in any way, please make sure you go to This Link and vote before it's too late. At the time of writing this is the time left to vote:

vote.png

It would be great if more people are going to call out others to do so as well, because the more active Steemians vote, the better!

~Anouk

Sort:  

Sure did! And I think it said 24 days left when I got my vote in. Too bad I didn't get curation rewards. I'd be swimming in tokens by now!

Oh man, my brain seriously took a hit yesterday during the heat .. I checked again and now you mention it.. 2 weeks, 15 days(???) x minutes and seconds.. how do they not write: 3 weeks 1 day x minutes x seconds..

vote.png

Not sure what you meant with the curation rewards? (probably I'm just very slow today haha)

Now keep those votes coming, call out all your followers as well (again?) :)

That says 2 days, 15 hours, 33 minutes, and 32 seconds. Don't worry, the heat didn't get to you. Or maybe it did.

Curation rewards for voting there. I had my vote in early, and now everyone is piling on top so we win. If there were curation rewards for getting that vote in 22 days ago, I'd probably see a nice curation reward. Just a dumb joke. I'm good at those.

I'll probably add a link to that site at the end of my next post. I have a space down at the bottom reserved for 'status messages' so I never have to write a post for one specific cause. Simply mix it in with my business as usual.

Oh boy, I changed the title (which annoyed me as the link name stays as it was) .. but changed it back already.. Feeling a little less stupid now, thank you for that haha.. I really thought that I read it wrong, too many numbers ..

Ok, I found out about this just 4 days ago or something.. I can appreciate a dumb joke, no worries... It's only that my brain is a bit slow at the moment. Probably an idiot can fool me today without too much effort...

Now I know that it's really 2.5 days, I will remind people tomorrow and last minute as well haha..

And I will check out your new posts when my brain is up speed so I can actually enjoy reading it, otherwise it's useless (only looking at pictures will do fine now)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15