1st Scuba Diving Experience

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's been awhile since i last wrote. Awfully busy ever since i got back from my Long Beach - Perhentian trip.

I've been sharing everywhere on my social media platform that i'm on my way to getting my diving license!

IMG_7296.JPG

Had my first lesson at Sealantis, they have a dive pool right outside their shop and it is pretty cool! I had lotsa fun, instructor said i'm pretty good so it didn't took me long to finish my course.

Took me 4 days, including theory. Theory was the hard part cause i never like studying. BUT I PASSED MY EXAM! Then to open water exam.

IMG_7624.JPG
My first time underwater and i can crai, everything is so pretty underwater. Corals and fishes. :')

photo_2018-05-20_22-12-21.jpg
i have the best experience with Panorama Team! Everyone is just fun to be with, crazy i would say and extremely helpful!

I've made a simple blog on my experience diving and at Perhentian.


I've always love swimming and water. I've been going for competitions since young and scuba diving got to be one of the best experience i can ever ask for. There's a lot of courses to take, so many more experience for me and $$.

I'll always recommend people to at least get a Open Water License, so you can get a glimpse of how underwater is like. If you love it, you can always go for the other license!

IMG_7845.jpg
I got my license card on Monday and it is time to CELEBRATE!!!!!!!

I hope you guys enjoy reading my journey. If you'll like to know more about diving, i could probably provide you some details on it. Just drop a comment below! :)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @applephin!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72