After a long time I come back God knows what will happen.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone. how are you? After long time I have come back to steemit. I left it because the price of Bitcoin was going down day by day even now the price is almost half.

1523109480_maxresdefault.jpg

I invested some money . I lost my money. I have come back with a new hope. I bought sbd at very high rate .I don't know the price of Bitcoin will increase or not. I hope the price of Bitcoin will increase. what's about you and what is going on ? I have come back after many days so I need your help. I used steemit bot but as the price of the Bitcoin is going down I was in frustration at that time.

Sort:  

Bitcoin will rise again! It allways does,but it will take time,a lot of investors have lost confidence but there faith will come back.
It is better to do the opposite to what most people are doing! So instead of crying start buying,its called market psychology.

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.89% upvote!
I was summoned by @apuvai152. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Seeing Bitcoin fall in price is a good thing! It was over inflated in late 2017! Now is the time to be Steeming while it is cheap. Crypto is a long game and bound to show major fluctuations

so now you are not focusing on bitcoin ??? or just wait for bitcoin prices to go up again? 😂😁

Congratulations @apuvai152! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @apuvai152! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75