Introduceyourself steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am in steemit. My name is ardi94
Make me known in steemit. Ardi94.Hello companion STEEMIT 😎 I'm sitting here with a big smile on my face and a lot of love in my heart
BeautyPlus_20180516202505259_save.jpg
I. I can not believe this is all yes or no I want to know friends in a singular time 300 people in a short time! It's like just yesterday I wrote a thank you for 100 followers. I want to add it to the whole world in STEEMIT 😎 world and introduce it. Still can be friends in dunui that will be real. from the bottom of my heart I will follow & followers 300 tags my social media is my introducemyself even have a channel This is my life purpose to introduce in whatever way I do. I am too self-centered with all this with friends to calculate this may have had to know the steemit company for my announcement. I truly believe all this is one of the most important in social media. He took something that became a forgotten art, and through love's passion ... goodness and beautiful personality, he became an international star. Almost everyone knows who he is. The title of the show is not surprising, steemit Not something that I consider to be my friend, I want to use each other's steemit language instead of a different tribe. One of my first shows, I have a photo. I believe I am in this photo ... When I lived 14 I decided to be independent because my friends needed an independent person there. As I sit in the back of the house I see someone who is busy working, which is clear that I will do that for a long time or brief. 16 years later, I have been traveling around the country people 5 times, do to be independent and stay in country. People for 5 years and do to the stretch of Europe. I WANT TO GO A FAMOUS PLEASURE. It's a great trip and a great trip, I can remember almost every 1000 shows I play. There are many more to come, much more in our lives to spread and more love to express with our speech and friendship. one of my last engravings with fantastic outdoor performances One of the biggest crowds I've ever played ... Right now, having done my self with my true friends I started my Steemit Trip.SteemitBerada is located in Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste Ste The first is I dare to take risks, do things I usually do twice and more. Maybe it is the fact that I can reveal it in later writing, or that it will create great content for my blog, but I push myself to do my life more without a defender or regret. The second is the release process of my adventure. Sometimes at the end of the self you find myself tired and occasionally sometimes after only one story if you give everything. I think writing in Steemit helps me recharge gradually gives me more about what I've done, and remember that what I got was very useful to me. I always hear from people that independent is good in the adventure of life in the world. They really need a happy night or just what I ask for. The comments and conversations mean a lot to me. I started to beephoto the latest togetherness in Steemit and was my main reason for joining in the first place. Since then it has grown to a lot more, but I will not and have not forgotten my original goal. I will provide some
BeautyPlus_20180516203942310_save.jpg
photos I have. I've posted in @esteem and of course @steemit I hope you will enjoy it togetherMove Forward and My AnnouncementSo I have three announcements to celebrate 300 Followers. First I will look at all the photos of my pessimism and post them all on @esteem is a fantastic platform with lots and lots more that I can send for all their content. It's also great for a central place for all my content and busy going to be the place. The best thing to be together ..
so many intro from me
success continues to make my steemian friend @ardi94
U5drD2tAhUhhn9N6wQMYqZSFHC47pyB.gif

Sort:  

Hi, ardi94! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @ardi94.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!

The force is with you! You got a 37.57% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ardi94!

Yes.Thank you

You are cool.

Thank you

Hello @ardi94, i like your picture, i just refer you in my post. if you like it then please upvote and follow me too ;)
regards
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1526510851-1972718

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30