A STEEM HUT where the physical limitations share a daily story of steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

hello friends

This is my life story everyday now, still with @fremy ...

On this bright morning, we started the day by meeting and joking at one of the @wakjos coffee stalls, this coffee shop we call a steem coffee shop, Saya and @fremy our everyday life is always together because we have a story that is almost the same, have the same physical limitations, which seek to achieve the same dream. This is what makes us closer in real life and in #steemit...
Why do we call this shop stall steem ???

Because the stall is where the steemians meet, say and talk about steemit, This is a special place for me and @fremy. The place where me and @fremy spend our daily lives sharing stories in #steemit ...

What is interesting about steam stalls?

The place where the steemans in our area get together. the simple place made us more familiar and made our insights wider. Well, this is the place of choice for the # steemit community to meet, the # steemityang community is the community we form in our area ...

Our achievements at #steemit, proving to them that the #steemit platform is a very real platform and by sharing our #steemit every day of love, Hopefully our future can be successful in #steemit like:

|| @ good-karma || @neoxian || @slowwalker || @ papa-pepper || @juliank || @jerrybanfield || @ future24 || @czechglobalhosts || @daveks || @damarth || @vortac || @teamsteem || @fminerten || @velimir || @oldtimer || @donkeypong || @acidyo || @oendertuerk || @ausbitbank || @exyle || @velimir || @arama || @ozhiya || @ hr1 || @solenn || @starkerz || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @esteemapp || @ejemai || @susanne || @poeticsnake || @ canadian-coconut || @detlev || @ ew-and-patterns || @juanmiguelsalas || @rynow || @valth || @johnvibes || @ marius19 || @flipstar || @dobartim || @surpassinggoogle || @ dandesign86 || @ freiheit50 || @qurator || @lenatramper || @daio || @jwolf || @clayboyn || @adsactly || @ fminerten1 || @ sallybeth23 || @sulev || @tarazkp || @kyusho || By not reducing my respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post ...

They are all my friends at #steemit who have topped the rankings ... Though I may not like them, but I will still try them ... LOL

Thanks also to my witness who has trusted me in steemit and supported me ...

|| @abit || @blocktrades || @ busy.witness || @clayop || @curie || @emrebeyler || @ good-karma || @gtg || @jesta || @joseph || @justyy || @klye || @neoxian || @qurator || @roelandp || @timcliff || @vestions || @xeldal || By not reducing my respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post ...

Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time ...

@ aril.hatake delivers messages through wise words

"My physical limitations are not the main obstacle to achieving a dream, if you try to really have a good chance, Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome, So no need to fear your dream will be achieved without having to beg ...

from previous posts

Written by @ aril.hatake with all my heart. based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life ...

Thanks & Best regards

IMMEDIATELY MEET [email protected]

Sort:  

Kebersamaan yang harus tetap dijaga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88