So In Other News... 5 People Unfollowed Me + Other Stuff Going On

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Yep, thanks to esteem I saw how many people unfollowed me here in Steemit... and when. Lol. Can't blame them (the unfollowers) since I've been too busy to post anything. I mean hey I've been really busy at work you know. So busy that I'm starting to hate it. Whew.


u9cg01pjyr.png


I've been working as a real estate agent since October, selling various projects. The main property I sell is this one.

image


Since there are more than 10 properties we can sell, both pre-selling and ready for occupancy (RFO), we got no time to slack. I mean, it's not easy but if we can't sell at least one unit then our higher ups will think we're not working. Whew. I've only been marketing around 6 of the properties, from the luxury one above, the upscale ones then down to the most affordable ones.

The good thing is, I feel like it's about to change. I'm pretty sure I'll have more free time now because our entire team is finally growing. Hurray! Look, I've finally been able to post here again! Wow. Hahaha.


Oh look, something new on Busy! Haha. Will you look at that. (pic below)
image.png

Also, this is the third time I posted this because of posting mistakes.
Am I a newbie again or what? Hahaha.




Haven't really been able to blog or earn much online at all on ANY site. Only been able to post regular property ads on my social media accts and that's all I've ever done since mid-January. Haha. Man, all those wasted $$$ because I was busy working. :P

wzitzd4kx7.png



Anyway let's see what will happen in the next few days, weeks and months. (MARCH!!!) Am waiting on a lot of sales!!! Oh millions of money + free time, come to mamah!

XOXO,
@artgirl



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg




WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Blog images from Pixabay.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For properties or business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

Click banners to join

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

AliDropship is the best solution for drop shipping

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Most likely bot unfollows so no biggy surely. The benefit is that working more might mean certainty for the future so that is good right? !tipuvote 0.2

Not bots. I checked 3 out of 5 and most certainly they are active members. 😄

Thanks for the tip! 😊😊😊

And yeah work work work and I'll get me that millions of money soon enough. Like today. I wish 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

One foot in front of the other right :)

Yeah. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

This post is supported by $0.09 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.433 which ranks you at #7044 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 330 contributions, your post is ranked at #276.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Well, I am doing the same at the moment checking who's active and who isn't because most people just left.. 😟

Awww so sad. Well you can't blame them for leaving. Some were here for the money but didn't find out how or worked on getting it so they probably just left. 😆 Or they got a job like I did so haven't been able to post much. 😅 Or perhaps they moved on to other sites. You know, different strokes for different folks. 😊

Can't even email my clients that much. Haha. Oh my. They keep us busy these days what with the new management. Oh well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, yeah that's true.

Probably it depends on the job 🤪, most of us are working and/or studying but I think that if people want to do something they can. Most people just become lazy when they have a job and spend evenings watching television etc.

What is your job? I mean I am working as well as a freelance makeup artist, and I'm studying and I'm working part-time in a travel agency but there is still plenty of time left for videos,blog posts.. 🤔

Oh wow... Thanks for reminding or letting me know I didn't state what job I do. Hahaha. I've just updated my post. Thank you! 😁

I sell properties and it sure as heck eats up my time like there's no tomorrow. Mostly because we have to login every MWF then work, which we didn't used to have to do until the new management change happened. Of course now I can even reply to your messages! Hahaha. Last January and February we were so busy all I wanted to do upon getting home is just sleep and do nothing. 😆 Now I can do more online stuff! Ah free time is 😍❤.

Oh hey, seems like you do a lot of things too. You're also a part-time travel agent? Cool. That's what I wanted to do as well but just haven't found the right agency. Hehe. Good luck to us!

Just wondering if you don't like what you are doing why are you not looking for another job?

No, it's rubbish, but I learned quite a lot in the last months, but it's not what I like to do, but it's good to get some extra money ☺️ I would love to go back to Vienna to work full time as a makeup artist. The area where I live now isn't really about Makeup you know🤪 it's more countryside, but I am here so that I can finish my studies it was the cheapest option and it is like paradise. It's perfect if you are older...

Well I was just sharing what it's like with my line of work. Didn't think it'd come off as me not liking the job. 😂 I was just too busy then but not too much now thank God. 😇

Also, you say it's rubbish abt the travel agent part-time thing you do so perhaps you don't like that so then don't do it anymore even if it gets you extra. 😆

Anyway good luck to your endeavors and may you find happiness where you are for now and also be able to find what you are looking for. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha 😂 Yeah you are right you never know. How many hours do you have to work? And is your overtime paid? And where are you from?

Well, it's also a bit different. I have study visa conditions in Australia etc. So in some case you have to do it... and I can invest the extra money in coins etc...

Thank you 😊

Oh we don't have overtime or overtime pay. There's no such thing. This job/career is round the clock if you want to be successful. But officially our shifts never take more than 8 hrs a day. Usually it's just 4-5 hrs unless we have training and meetings.

Since you're in Australia you can drop by here soon. Quite near. 😄 If you're gonna visit the Philippines, particularly anywhere in Metro Manila then let me know. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81